Four Things

Skip and Carolyn both tagged me so I guess I should do this. Here ya go. Useless info about Becky.

Four jobs I’ve held:
KFC
Lifeguard/Swim Instructor
Spanish Tutor
Coffee Shop

Four movies I could watch over and over:
The Last of the Mohicans
Once
The Sandlot
The Notebook

Places I’ve lived (in order):
Colorado Springs, CO
Grand Rapids, MI
Denia, Spain
Chicago, IL
Colorado Springs, CO (5 different places!)

Four TV shows I like:
The Office
Arrested Development
LOST
American Idol

Four favorite foods:
French Toast
tacos
my dad’s Toffee Coffee ice cream
Mint Milano Minis

Where would I rather be?
Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
Riding my bike
At a John Mayer concert
Heaven

Four people I’m tagging:
Suzanne
Chris
Krissy
Tim

9 thoughts on “Four Things

Add yours

  1. Arrested Development was by far the most genius comedy to hit the tube in a long time. I can’t believe they cut it! I wonder why they did?

  2. I’m totally with you on the Ryan Gosling comment!! I’ve never been to Costa Rica, but hope to go sometime very soon. I would like to stay part of the time in the Arenal volcano area and then move over to the Pacific coast. I love The Office and want to get the dvd of Arrested Development because everyone says I would like it since I like the Office. I love Jason Bateman. He’s funny in everything he does!This is a fun list!

  3. Jen, the Pacific coast is Costa Rica is my most favorite place in the world! (So far, anyway…)And I joined the Arrested Development trend via DVD too … it’s great cause that way you can watch them over and over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

